The Born Again Identity

Rehearsal Schedule:

Saturday, March 23 9:30 - Noon

Sunday, March 31 Noon - 2:30PM (bring lunch)

Saturday, April 6 9:30 - Noon

Sunday, April 7 Noon - 2:30PM (bring lunch)

Sunday, April 14 Noon - 2:30PM (bring lunch)

Saturday, April 20 9:30 - Noon

Monday, April 22 9:30 - Noon

Sunday, April 28 Noon - 2:30PM (bring lunch)

Saturday, May 4 9:30 - Noon

Saturday, May 11 9:30 - Noon

Sunday, May 19 Noon - 2:30PM (bring lunch)

Thursday, May 23 6:30 - 8:30PM

Thursday, May 30 6:30 - 8:30PM - Dress Rehearsal

born again identity cover.jpg